Contacts

Unified Call center
(Unified telephone service of
the company)

Tel: +7 (83176) 7-90-00

Fax: +7 (83176) 5-12-75

E-mail: ruspolymet@ruspolymet.ru

Fax the office
of "Ruspolimet»
(Single Fax for receiving documents)

Tel.: +7 (83176) 7-90-69

Fax: +7 (83176) 5-44-60

Artyom V. Biserov

Head of General Machine Building, Nuclear and Power Engineering Sales Office

+7 (83176) 7-92-63 a.biserov@ruspolymet.ru
Roman B. Sharapov

Head of Metallurgical and Ship Building Sales Office

+7 (83176) 7-90-83 r.sharapov@ruspolymet.ru
Aleksey G. Plotnikov

Head of Aviation Sales Office

+7 (83176) 7-93-25 a.plotnikov@ruspolymet.ru
Yulia M. Alimova

Head of Export Sales Office

+7 (83176) 7-93- 37 yu.alimova@ruspolymet.ru
Oleg V. Kolesayev

Head of Shipment and Logistics Office

+7 (83176) 5-81-32 o.kolesaev@ruspolymet.ru
Svetlana A. Serdechnaya

Head of Corporate Communications Office

+7 (83176) 7-90-94 kirovets@ruspolymet.ru
Vladimir M. Sokolov

Head of Machining and Special Products Department

+7 (83176) 5-12-62 v.sokolov@ruspolymet.ru
Aleksey Yu. Orlov

Chief Engineer

+7 (83176) 7-92-46 a.orlov@ruspolymet.ru
Vladimir K. Korolyov

Chief Metrologist

+7 (83176) 7-90-47 v.korolev@ruspolymet.ru
Aleksey S. Yudin

Chief Power Engineer

+7 (83176) 7-90-66 energetik@ruspolymet.ru
Igor Yu. Protsiv

Head of Facility’s Central Laboratory

+7 (83176) 5-12-77 i.protciv@ruspolymet.ru
Elena A. Fedorenko

Head of Legal Office

+7 (83176) 5-91-56 e.fedorenko@ruspolymet.ru
Olga V. Sharapova

Head of Finance Office

+7 (83176) 5-45-93 o.sharapova@ruspolymet.ru
Elena A. Marinina

Head of Personnel Recruitment and Assessment Group

+7 (83176) 5-93-85 ea.marinina@ruspolymet.ru
Olga A. Maskayeva

Head of Training Department

+7 (83176) 5-92-82 o.maskaeva@ruspolymet.ru
Dimitry V. Volkov

Director of Digital Transformation Center

+7 (83176) 7-91-10 d.volkov@ruspolymet.ru
Sergey A. Cheboksarov

Head of Materials and Equipment Procurement Office

+7 (83176) 7-92-64; +7 (83176) 7-90-84 umts@ruspolymet.ru
Aleksey Yu. Orlov

Chief Engineer

+7 (83176) 5-83-42; +7 (83176) 7-91-66

"SECURITY HOTLINE".
Around the clock. To transmit messages about corruption, embezzlement, and other illegal actions on "Ruspolimet"

Answering machine: +7 (83176) 7-91-11 Tel.: +7 910-880-21-11 E-mail: abuse@ruspolymet.ru